Health Services

Sarah Lawrence Health Services provides compassionate, informative and confidential care for our students' medical and mental health concerns. Regular services on campus for routine care, particular health problems and for short-term, outpatient treatment is provided at no cost.

Services include:

  • Medical and mental health coverage during the school year for routine, preventive and emergency care for the Sarah Lawrence undergraduate and graduate student population
  • Educational programs on a variety of medical and mental health issues relevant to college students
  • Referrals for long-term medical and psychological treatment with off-campus specialists, whenever warranted

Location:

Lyles House

Phone:

(914) 395-2350

Staff:

Dina Nunziato, L.C.S.W.
Director, Counseling and Psychological Services
dnunziato@sarahlawrence.edu

Mary Hartnett, R.N.
Director, Medical Services
mhartnett@sarahlawrence.edu

Molly Rivera
Office Coordinator
mrivera@sarahlawrence.edu

Cynthia Schaffler, F.N.P.
Nurse Practitioner
cschaffler@sarahlawrence.edu

Irene Fields, F.N.P.
Nurse Practitioner
ifields@sarahlawrence.edu

Margaret Holden, F.N.P.
Nurse Practitioner
mholden@sarahlawrence.edu

Sheryl Last, R.N.C.
Nurse
slast@sarahlawrence.edu

Stephen Gadischkie, L.C.S.W.
Therapist
sgadischkie@sarahlawrence.edu

Allan Flaggman, M.D.
Psychiatrist
aflaggman@sarahlawrence.edu

Anica Mulzac, PsyD
Psychologist
amulzac@sarahlawrence.edu

Ayesha Nagra, Ph.D.
Psychologist
anagra@sarahlawrence.edu

Lisa Dolgos
Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
ldolgos@sarahlawrence.edu

‹